X

Our Team

Partners In Your Success

Under the leadership of Steve Carville, Ryan Pruett, Adam Bourgeois and Mark Gallegos, Milton J. Womack, Inc. maintains the management style of its founder and his commitment to quality work and dedication to ongoing collaboration with architects and project owners.

Why Milton J. Womack?
Leaders You Can Trust.

Experience

We know requirements can change throughout the course of a project, and we can make necessary adjustments to accommodate our clients’ needs.

Professionalism

Our goal is to exceed client expectations through our strong work ethic and strict attention to detail, timelines, budget and workmanship.

Relationships

Our excellent reputation and relationships with subcontractors and vendors help minimize supply delays and labor shortages, ensuring efficient project completion.

Executive Team

Steve Carville

Presidentread more

Mark Gallegos

Chief Financial Officerread more

Ryan Pruett

Vice President | Chief Estimatorread more

Adam Bourgeois

Chief Operations Officerread more

Management

Dale Phillips

Project Executive

Phone: 225-413-1276
Email: dphillips@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 44
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 18

John Alberstadt

Senior Project Manager

Phone: 225-281-7878
Email: jalberstadt@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 26
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 6

Brad Bourgeois

Senior Project Manager

Phone: 225-603-9036
Email: bbourgeois@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 19
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 1

Robert Broussard

Senior Project Manager

Phone: 225-202-4118
Email: rbroussard@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 16
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 1

Matt Jones

Senior Project Manager

Phone: 225-205-3224
Email: mjones@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 18
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 7

Mitch Gray

Project Manager

Phone: 225-772-0529
Email: mgray@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 11
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 2

Bruce Grizzaffi

Project Manager

Phone: 225-413-7375
Email: bgrizzaffi@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 17
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 2

Ethan Harp

Project Manager

Phone: 225-721-3750
Email: eharp@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 12
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 5

Ben Lauman

Assistant Project Manager

Phone: 225-456-7668
Email: blauman@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 1
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 1

Palmer Rinehart

Project Manager

Phone: 601-807-4036
Email: prinehart@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 12
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: n/a

Brandi Torres

Project Administrator

Phone: 225-405-4230
Email: btorres@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 28
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 26

Estimating / Preconstruction

 

Stephen Bourgeois

Estimator

Phone: 225-276-8488
Email: sbourgeois@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 9
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 6

Joe Carville

Estimator

Phone: 225-907-5148
Email: jcarville@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 8
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 8

Vic Todd

Preconstruction Specialist

Phone: 225-413-5838
Email: vtodd@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 21
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 19

Tammy Whittington

Contracts Administrator

Phone: 225-921-9310
Email: twhittington@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 27
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 24

Field Supervision

 

Robert Breaux, Jr.

Superintendent

Phone: 225-229-5998
Email: rbreaux@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 27
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 18

Charles Brown

Superintendent

Phone: 225-247-7197
Email: cbrown@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 42
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 9

Mark Ellis

Superintendent

Phone: 337-224-5980
Email: mellis@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 25
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 6

Greg Gauthier

Senior Superintendent

Phone: 225-413-3039
Email: ggauthier@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 47
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 30

Daryle Gauthier

Superintendent

Phone: 225-413-3063
Email: dgauthier@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 33
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 30

George Griffon

Superintendent

Phone: 225-413-3062
Email: ggriffon@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 37
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 29

Carl Lacombe

Superintendent

Phone: 225-413-0420
Email: clacombe@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 39
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 31

Joseph Lott, Jr.

Superintendent

Phone: 225-268-7970
Email: jlottjr@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 20
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 8

Glenn Martin

Superintendent

Phone: 916-501-5080
Email: gmartin@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 27
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 3

Cecil McClendon

Superintendent

Phone: 225-413-3043
Email: cmcclendon@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 46
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 30

Wes Self

Superintendent

Phone: 225-413-8606
Email: wself@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 23
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 13

Wesley Switzer

Superintendent

Phone: 225-573-9159
Email: wswitzer@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 10
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 9

Carl Varnado

Superintendent

Phone: 225-247-2327
Email: cvarnado@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 38
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 9

 

Accounting / Main Office

Teresa Broussard

Accounts Payable

Phone: 225-924-8050
Email: tbroussard@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 31
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 20

Tom Goebel

Facility Manager

Phone: 225-614-6633
Email: tgoebel@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: n/a
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 3

Katy Guessfeld

Accounts Payable

Phone: 225-244-1918
Email: kguessfeld@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 17
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.:

Gail Mackey

Accounts Payable

Phone: 225-924-8050
Email: gmackey@mjwomack.com
Years of Industry Experience: 36
Years with Milton J. Womack, Inc.: 33