X

Contact

Let's Start Building.

We are grateful for every opportunity to show why Milton J. Womack, Inc. is the premier contractor in the region. We look forward to discussing your project with you soon.

New project inquiries are handled by our Chief Estimator, Ryan Pruett:

Office:

Email:

General questions can be directed to:

Milton J. Womack, Inc.
8440 Jefferson Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone:

Fax:

225-924-8085

    Get In Touch

    Please enter your name.

    Current project inquiries can be fielded by any of our Project Managers or Superintendents:

    Dale Phillips

    Project Executive

    225-413-1276
    dphillips@mjwomack.com

    John Alberstadt

    Senior Project Manager

    225-281-7878
    jalberstadt@mjwomack.com

    Brad Bourgeois

    Senior Project Manager

    225-603-9036
    bbourgeois@mjwomack.com

    Robert Broussard

    Senior Project Manager

    225-202-4118
    rbroussard@mjwomack.com

    Matt Jones

    Senior Project Manager

    225-205-3224
    mjones@mjwomack.com

    Mitch Gray

    Project Manager

    225-772-0529
    mgray@mjwomack.com

    Bruce Grizzaffi

    Project Manager

    225-413-7375
    bgrizzaffi@mjwomack.com

    Robert Guidry

    Project Manager

    337-577-1149
    rguidry@mjwomack.com

    Ethan Harp

    Project Manager

    225-721-3750
    eharp@mjwomack.com

    Brandi Torres

    Project Administrator

    225-405-4230
    btorres@mjwomack.com

    Robert Breaux, Jr.

    Superintendent

    225-229-5998
    rbreaux@mjwomack.com

    Charles Brown

    Superintendent

    225-247-7197
    cbrown@mjwomack.com

    Mark Ellis

    Superintendent

    337-224-5980
    mellis@mjwomack.com

    Greg Gauthier

    Senior Superintendent

    225-413-3039
    ggauthier@mjwomack.com

    Daryle Gauthier

    Superintendent

    225-413-3063
    dgauthier@mjwomack.com

    George Griffon

    Superintendent

    225-413-3062
    ggriffon@mjwomack.com

    Carl Lacombe

    Superintendent

    225-413-0420
    clacombe@mjwomack.com

    Joseph Lott, Jr.

    Superintendent

    225-268-7970
    jlottjr@mjwomack.com

    Glenn Martin

    Superintendent

    916-501-5080
    gmartin@mjwomack.com

    Cecil McClendon

    Superintendent

    225-413-3043
    cmcclendon@mjwomack.com

    Wes Self

    Superintendent

    225-413-8606
    wself@mjwomack.com

    Wesley Switzer

    Superintendent

    225-573-9159
    wswitzer@mjwomack.com

    Michael Trawick

    Superintendent

    407-353-5641
    mtrawick@mjwomack.com

    Carl Varnado

    Superintendent

    225-247-2327
    cvarnado@mjwomack.com